Need help setting point commission prices!

I am thinking of opening point commissions soon but since this is my first time doing commissions, I would like feedback/advice on my tentative prices before I go through with it.  Below are examples of the kinds of commissions that I plan to offer as well as the tentative prices--please let me know if you think these prices would be fair, too low, or too high and whether you think people would consider commissioning me!  Depending on the complexity of the piece and my schedule, it could take me anywhere from a day to a week or so to finish the artwork so I am also trying to factor that into determining my prices.  All my commissions would be full-colored with either a simple or transparent background, and prices are for one character only.

Simple blinking pixel avatar (headshot): 300 :points:
Tsumugu Pixel Icon by shiniXIII  
Full-body Chibi: 350 :points:
Summer High Tension! by shiniXIII  
Headshot: 500 :points:
Art Trade: Pepedecoco by shiniXIII  
Bust: 650 :points:
THANK YOU 10k PV, 100 +watch, and 1000 llamas!! by shiniXIII   
3/4: 800 :points:
SS 2014: Rani-ki by shiniXIII   

Thank you!~:heart: I appreciate all the feedback/suggestions!
Comments18
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
amg I'm sorry I couldn't help with something like this bc I never do one before, but I'll definitely order a bust commission when you're open!
good luck!
Ahh it's okay; I really appreciate you looking through my post regardless! :D  I hope to open commissions soon once I figure out Paypal to allow a USD payment option! ^^
amg so nice ;7;
imma check on your commissions rn uwu
Ahhh thank you so much!~:tighthug: Feel free to take your time!<333
mmhmm! I'll note you soon! <33
Ooh yay I look forward to it!  Thank you so much ;u;<3
Your coloring is gorgeous. I think you should raise the prices, especially on any piece you spend long hours on.