Commissions or Trades!

I've got a little extra time on my hands and new paper and new pencils and watercolors, so I thought I'd try offering commissions :3 I'm looking for points, mainly, and I'm pricing under direct point-to-cash value conversion. 80:points: = $1.00 I prefer visual references, but I'm willing to try working off detailed written descriptions c:

I'm also willing to take a trade or two, not overly discriminatory of skill, but do be a little realistic before asking for a trade c: I really just want to draw things~

Sketches (any) for 80:points:* ($1.00) ex. [link]

Chibi
Moderate detail chibis for 120:points:* ex. [link] [link](*$1.50)
Complex detail chibis for about 240:points:* ex. [link] (*$3.00)

Standard
Moderate character complexity, little to no shading for 480:points:* ex. [link] (*$6.00)
Moderate character complexity, detailed fur and shading for 640:points:* ex. [link] [link](*$8.00)

I'm not very good at all at doing backgrounds, but I sometimes toss in some color in the back or a very simple background, which I don't ask anything extra for. Since I can never seem to promise I'll do it >_> Also, if it's with in the US, I'm willing to ship C: Chibis ship free, larger pieces would cost a little extra (I can take cash or points).

I'm not limited to the examples I posted, so if you see something else in my gallery that you like, feel free to ask! Only thing I don't do is humans or humanoids.
Comments31
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Bump! Still looking for trades! Still willing to haggle on prices. Might even be willing to accept requests. I work over nights, please help a sister out! So bored D:
Still open on trades and commissions!
I wouldn't mind a trade I can draw actual people =3
i'd do a trade but im really busy for the next two weeks, also give it some time, it's only been 1 day since you posted this and not everyone comes to the forums