Shop More Submit  Join Login

Details

Closed to new replies
January 31, 2013
Link

Statistics

Replies: 639

Tell me your detest/disagreement/objection in evolution theory, and I will try to answer it.

:iconhanciong:
hanciong Featured By Owner Jan 31, 2013  Hobbyist Digital Artist
I am not an evolutionary scientist, but I am a scientist, and I know a basic understanding of evolution theory. So if you have any objections/disagreement/things-that-don't-make-sense-according-to-you, you could write them here, and I will try to answer them.

No dirty words, slandering, etc please.

and also, trolls are welcomed only if they are amusing :D

You can no longer comment on this thread as it was closed due to no activity for a month.

Devious Comments

:iconhastsmak:
hastsmak Featured By Owner Mar 10, 2013   General Artist
Babylonia
:iconhanciong:
hanciong Featured By Owner Mar 11, 2013  Hobbyist Digital Artist
??
:iconhastsmak:
hastsmak Featured By Owner Mar 16, 2013   General Artist
[link]

something like that
:iconalzebetha:
alzebetha Featured By Owner Feb 12, 2013
Things that don't make sense? hmk. Why hasn't Religious martyrism not been selected out of the species right now?
:iconkimsy2358:
kimsy2358 Featured By Owner Feb 10, 2013
Why don't these dip shits belive it?
:iconkillianseraphim:
KillianSeraphim Featured By Owner Feb 10, 2013  Student General Artist
Why is Intelligent Design not seriously pursued as a theory, when evolution, as a theory, explains how life progressed, not how life originated?
:iconvictorianexcentric:
VictorianExcentric Featured By Owner Feb 10, 2013  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
The origins of life is abiogenesis, not the theory of evolution.