Is this considered stealing?

I'm sorry this will be long. But I hope you listen. Thank you.

I have a friend that likes drawing too. We get along pretty fine. She's still working on proportions in her original drawings, but great at copying something. At first, we're both into traditional arts. So even if she copy, it's with pencil and paper.

I got envious sometimes, because I'm not very good at imitating/drawing fanarts. Even though I still think my original drawing is better than her. Well, I am a competitive person. I kept trying and trying. And finally I learned to draw fanarts.

But by the time I've done that, she dove into digital art. And know what? All she did is tracing others' drawing, coloring it, and posted it with no credit. I know doing lineart is kinda hard, especially for us beginners and touch pad users. But it's still not her drawing right? What about the original artists?

I'm a bit bothered (and actually feeling a bit envious again for her copying skill). And then it got worse. One day I showed her one of my recent sketch. She was interested in making it a digital art. So she took a photo of it to be traced with lineart.

I trusted her. She IS my friend.

Just today, I was talking to my other friend and then she told me something along this line: "Oh, like the doll in [her name]'s drawing." I was shocked. And then I showed my sketch, "Was it a drawing like this?"

Apparently yes. It is exactly the same since she just did the lineart and color it. Everyone thought it was her drawing. I checked her instagram. She did post it without credit. And it was one of my best drawing. She took not only one photo, but some of my best sketches too.

Seriously it's not about her increased followers or faves she received. I don't care because I'm not really a social networking person. It was the feeling of: your hard work being stolen like doing it was the most normal thing to do!