Closed to new replies
December 27, 2012
Link

Statistics

Replies: 32

I am not happy with my life

:iconmythicsonofgod:
MYTHICSONOFGOD Featured By Owner Dec 27, 2012  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Truth be told I am not happy with my life. I am in fact a bag full of regrets. I hate my self a lot and I feel alone

I was bullied my whole childhood and friendless until high school. I went to a christian school and I was literally friendless. It was a nightmare for me.

In high school I discovered that people could like me but I was too shy to go to parties or make meaningful connections with people.

When I graduated from high school I still have my greatest regret that keeps haunting me. I didn't to the test to enter the public university UNAM the most prestigious school in latin america. I was too scared of my future and I chose the most expensive school in my country ITESM for my dream carrer law.

But Now I regret that decision too because even tough I chose the most expensive school, I think it might not be the best at my chosen carrer law. I have some crappy teachers, bad schedule and very little classmates.

I feel bad because I fear that I made my family waste their money on super expensive school that is not even the best, I feel guilty when I see my dad over working for me to be a great lawyer (we didn't had christmas presents this year, for school fee's ). I fear that I will fail and not become a great lawyer., I fear that it won't be worth it. I have 2 years before graduation so it's too late to give up

I regret the fact that I wasn't able to get a scholarship

My dad is having financial troubles and I fear i am just being a burden with my tuiton fears

I also feel so very alone. Not just because I have very few classmates. It's also because I only have one good friend at college. Don't think I am antisocial, I am not so shy anymore.