Closed to new replies
December 23, 2012
Link

Statistics

Replies: 107

Im a little bit chubby

:iconfurrykittengirl123:
furrykittengirl123 Featured By Owner Dec 23, 2012  Hobbyist Writer
Im a little bit chubby I admit it Im afraid to show my face online, Im scared someone might pick on me.

I love to look at models and try to see if I can become one, when I lose a little bit of wait I can be one.

what should I do?

You can no longer comment on this thread as it was closed due to no activity for a month.

Devious Comments

:iconbaileynickerson:
BaileyNickerson Featured By Owner Jan 8, 2013  Student General Artist
If being "chubby" makes you feel bad then do something. Otherwise, if it isn't a health risk, don't (I'm no doctor). To be shy because of a little extra weight is not really necessary. My little sister gets discouraged because shes over the recommended BMI, but who's place is it to say what a healthy weight is, in a world where studies are constantly changing, and every recommendation to eat "healthy food" contradicts each other.

you decide your own image of ideal. do you really feel like you're "chubby"? and if no online sympathy is helping, just do what it takes to feel better. Otherwise, a great option would be to sit down and think about yourself a bit or even look in the mirror. No one can see yourself like you do. So it is understandable that you might see flaws that aren't really there. Every one is beautiful in their own respect, and don't let anyone, even me, influence your opinion on yourself. At some point you have to realize that your own approval of yourself is the only guaranteed and sincere approval you can really have.
furrykittengirl123 Featured By Owner Jan 9, 2013  Hobbyist Writer
ok thank you
:iconparrisa:
Parrisa Featured By Owner Jan 8, 2013  Hobbyist Writer