Some friends to talk to?

ahh this is my first time using this forum... I basically made this whole account for drawings that I draw to get my anger and sadness out (it's quite different from what I usually draw, and I don't want to seem like I'm having mood swings on my main account @__@)

anyways, recently I started realizing that I can't show all my emotions to people around me... because I'm usually a very happy person, so people tend to assume that I'm actually happy 24/7. I laugh off a lot of jokes people make about me, when they call me stupid and stuff I know they're joking, but some jokes really go over the line... sometimes they even jokingly hit me... but I know they didn't actually mean to hurt me or anything, no matter how much it hurts, I just laugh it off... I guess it's my own fault that I'm at this stage right now, I made myself become a pushover, and my friends almost "bully" me sometimes. For example, friend A drove friend B's car and got a dent on it, friend A doesn't get blamed because.. she's a really pretty girl..? *sigh* and then, I make a bad joke to friend B that offended him alittle, he threw literately everything around him to my head, roll of tape, really hard heavy pill bottle, some box thing... it was really hard to hold my tears in at that point

this kind of stuff happens so often lately, so I just started staying in my room more (I live with these friends that treat me like this).. and I still have to be happy when I see them and stuff.. because it's just so, out of character? for me to be sad or get hurt...