Closed to new replies
January 27, 2013
Link

Statistics

Replies: 15

Should I get this camera?

:iconmachinegunlola:
MachineGunLola Featured By Owner Jan 27, 2013  Hobbyist Photographer
I found this camera in a magazine, for payments of $30 a month.
I can pay that.

I've seen a few pictures it's taken, and they look pretty nice.
But I don't want to buy it and then not like it.
So I'm asking the other photographers on this site.

Now, keep in mind, I'm poor, and I am an amatuer photographer. I don't expect to be famous for it, or anything.
But I enjoy it, and I would love to get some clear, beautiful pictures. I especially like the zoom- so it can show more details.

Please let me know what you think, either here, or in a PM.

Here's the link to the camera.
[link]

You can no longer comment on this thread as it was closed due to no activity for a month.

Devious Comments

:iconoboeplum:
Oboeplum Featured By Owner Feb 7, 2013  Hobbyist General Artist
I use a camera very similar to that (possibly the same model) It's good, but that's pretty damn overpriced
:iconfullcircleltd:
fullcircleltd Featured By Owner Jan 27, 2013
Hello Friends,

I want to buy new HD camera for my work can you suggest me best camera.
:iconfallisphoto:
FallisPhoto Featured By Owner Jan 27, 2013