Closed to new replies
November 10, 2012
Link

Statistics

Replies: 20

Question...

:iconirthumper:
IrThumper Nov 10, 2012   General Artist
Ok, I don't know why it's happening but this is the second time I've tried using the forums and my posts... don't post... or disappear ??? :(

Trying this again...

I'm wanting to know if anyone out here has any experience writing or reading YA in the fantasy-romance subgenre? I'm a student writer working on a project and am interested in finding and discussing my chosen genre/subject with other like minded peeps.

Thanks!

Devious Comments

:iconneurotype:
neurotype Nov 10, 2012  Hobbyist General Artist
:lock: the content is overall a duplicate of [link] - if you'd like to start a separate discussion about writing romance, please make sure it's not already covered by an existing thread in this forum. FAQ #801: Are there any rules for the Forums?
:iconvglory:
This is the literature forum, you can safely assume that we read book. And that some of us, myself included, read YA.
:iconcarusmm:
carusmm Nov 10, 2012  Hobbyist Writer
Vampires mating with humans and having babies is popular.
:iconprosaix:
prosaix Nov 10, 2012
YA?
:iconsomenavyseals:
SomeNavySEALs Nov 10, 2012  Hobbyist General Artist
You visit the lit forum?
:iconprosaix:
prosaix Nov 10, 2012
Of course, this is one of the two places where I get to see bookworms. :la: The other place is in the picture below.
:iconsomenavyseals:
SomeNavySEALs Nov 10, 2012  Hobbyist General Artist
That picture didn't get me last time I saw you post it either :P
:iconcarusmm:
carusmm Nov 10, 2012  Hobbyist Writer
Young Adult.
:iconirthumper:
IrThumper Nov 10, 2012   General Artist