Closed to new replies
November 3, 2012
Link

Statistics

Replies: 54

Writing assistance wanted <3

:iconcourtneyvillain:
CourtneyVillain Featured By Owner Nov 2, 2012
Well I'm new to poetry... I read a lot but I'd like to write more as well the ones I have written don't feel that good to me. Soooo I'd like someone to help me become a better poet and writer for both my classes and as a hobby.

A friend said I should include the fact that I'm abit young and stuff on this site to avoid like awkward situations and such o.0 soooo yea (his words not mine lol)

Anywaysss hope someone replies and can assist me please and thank you. <3

Devious Comments

:iconneurotype:
neurotype Featured By Owner Nov 9, 2012  Hobbyist General Artist
:lock: OP request.
:iconcarusmm:
carusmm Featured By Owner Nov 9, 2012  Hobbyist Writer
To be a poet one must live.
CourtneyVillain Featured By Owner Nov 9, 2012
Dreadfully corny <.<
:iconemilyericson:
emilyericson Featured By Owner Nov 9, 2012  Hobbyist Writer
I'm no critic or expert, but I know a thing or two. The things I put on DA aren't my best, but if you check out what I write and you think that I may have anything to offer you, I'm totally willing to help you out with whatever you need.
CourtneyVillain Featured By Owner Nov 9, 2012
Not sure why but you're comment sounded perverted ._. Just putting it out there

And I got what I needed O: I thought the admin lady closed this thread
:iconemilyericson:
emilyericson Featured By Owner Nov 9, 2012  Hobbyist Writer
Haha okay.
:iconsonamyfan362:
SonAmyFan362 Featured By Owner Nov 9, 2012  Hobbyist Writer
If you wish, you can send what you need help with to me by Notes. I am willing to help out with any concerns on writing.
:iconitzala:
Itzala Featured By Owner Nov 5, 2012