Closed to new replies
November 5, 2012
Link

Statistics

Replies: 72

About your art and you

:iconooninayumeoo:
OoNinaYuMeoO Featured By Owner Nov 5, 2012  Hobbyist General Artist
Why do you create (= draw/take photo/anything) ?
Yes it is because it makes you happy but, apart from that : is it to expose what you feel, to show something to people, what is your aim, deep under ?

How much do you care about what others say/think/comment or don't comment about your deviations ?

Did you take drawing/photo/anything-your-art-is classes once in your life ? How many and when in your history ? or are you a "self taught artist" ad what does it really mean ?

Why do people submit "I hate... " stamps ?? I don't get it... [ sorry for that one but i couldn't help]

You can no longer comment on this thread as it was closed due to no activity for a month.

Devious Comments

:iconhiminblar:
Himinblar Featured By Owner Dec 3, 2012  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
I create because; I need to, love to be creative and I wanna show the world that's running through my head and what inspires me in life. I thaught myself to draw eversince I was a kid and It's also therapeutic to me. Since I really enjoy to watch other peoples art and thoughts I also want to show mine. I guess I don't always care if people comment, fave or like it - as long as I get my own satisfaction being artistic. But as many other artists out there I never mind the recognition. ;)
OoNinaYuMeoO Featured By Owner Dec 6, 2012  Hobbyist General Artist
^^ thank you for sharing!

Yeah i think nobody has problems with recognition ;) (except thoose who lie about it) lol ... that's just my opinion...

:icondelphineapollo:
DelphineApollo Featured By Owner Dec 2, 2012  Student Digital Artist